You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Those Who Do Not Receive Support From Steemcurator

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I wish you success in what you do, it is not an easy task. The questions asked were also very correct and appropriate. I've been asking myself these questions for a long time. I also know the answers. and I have just begun to reap the results of my labor. You have described it very accurately. It is a very correct guide for friends who are just starting out or who are on the wrong path..
Opportunities always continue here.. Thank you..😇

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have reviewed your posts. They are very good, but you know it, because many of them are supported by steemcurator. You, like me, have seen that if you try to do a good job, it works. Now our task is to convey this to other authors. Thank you.

Conveying this awareness to new writers is really the most basic requirement of the system... an unwritten rule. 😇 I'm glad that you like them, thanks..👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47