💪#club100👍 | @subconsciousness | My Little Baby Boy | WoX - Portrait Photography & Art Contest Week #075

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Everyone / Xpilar Family,

Hello friends, I am participating in the competition with my son's portrait drawing. Today I signed the first charcoal portrait drawing in my life. Even I was surprised when it was finished. Maybe even you don't believe that this is the first time, anyway, those who know me will believe it.

IMG_20220216_124429.jpg

I did not receive any technical training on this subject, but everyone said that I was talented, I also made small drawings from time to time. I plan to do it regularly from now on, it's fun.

Let me tell you a little about my drawing process.. Actually, I had no idea what to draw. I had a picture of my son on my phone screen as I had been away from him for a while. "Why not" I said to myself. I don't have any materials on this subject, so I can find anything from a lineless notebook to pencils suitable for drawing, an eraser, or anything professional or amateur. I quickly found a pencil. I opened it up nicely, and started drawing.

collage1.png

I didn't really know how to do it because it was my first time drawing like this. I watched a few videos before. There was only what I remember from there. While looking at my son, I started to draw the outlines. A scratch from here, a scratch from here, a face appeared. The face appeared, but I didn't like his chin and mouth, I deleted it because it was out of shape. I left the mouth for later and continued with the eyes. Then I looked, the nose was not pleasant either. I deleted it too.

collage2.png

Again I tried to draw the nose and mouth more carefully. That's all I got. After a little bit of trying to draw the shapes on her hair and face. I think it's done. I didn't pay attention while drawing, I realized later while photographing his picture. I draw a little chubby. His cheeks are huge, but he's also very handsome.

collage3.png

I am very happy to have made such an attempt, now I have an unforgettable memory. Thank you to those who encouraged me to draw. Regardless of whether you are an amateur or a professional, I look forward to your criticism. Thanks in advance.. 😇

You can reach to xpilar community's portrait photography and art contest from this link.


Thanks for your visit.
💪💪💪Being a member of #club100 has privileged rights.💪💪💪
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
🐬 #clubdolphin 🐬
sbc.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

İlk kara kalem çizimi için oldukça iyi bir sonuç, beğendim :) Bence çizime devam etmelisin böylece sevimli yavrun büyürken resme daha çok ilgili olur. Resim yapmanın çocukların gelişimi üzerinde de olumlu etkisi var. Yani destekliyorum :)

Very sweet drawing. :)

Thank you😇 My son's sweetness. 😇

Absolutely :)

Hello, really beautiful, you have a very beautiful image. Greetings.

Hi, Thanks for the visit 😇 I did something in my own way, I'm glad you like it. 😇

İlk olmasına rağmen gayet başarılı olmuş, oğlun içinde güzel bir anı olur ilerleyen yaşta 🙏😊 kara kalem çalışmayı çok severdim bende ama, uzum zamandır çizmediğim için köreldim sanırım.

Aynen abi şuan bile hala şaşkınım ben mi yaptım bunu diyorum ☺️ sende başla tekrar ufak tefek çizersin iyi geliyor insana, körelme pek olmuyor sanki 😇

İyi gelmez mi, gerçekten insanın zihnini boşaltıyor.😊 Bazen bizde çocukla sulu boya yapıyoruz, o da terapi gibi

Ellerine sağlık süper olmuş 👍 Halasının balı zaten cok tatlı maşallah 😍

Teşekkürler abla,🙏 bu konuda mütevazi olamayacaz çok tatlıdır kendisi 😇

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you 😇

image.png
i also voted withness 👍

hello friend, what a beautiful drawing for your beloved baby. I congratulate you, God bless you.

Thanks for your nice comment my friend and also your support. Even if it's amateurish, it's nice to see good things come out. Thank you, God bless us all😇

Amatör olmana rağmen çizimin profesyonel bir çizim olmuş. Bir beden büyük çizmissin ama seneye aynı olur. 😊

Tombikim o benim :) Bilinçaltımdan öyle çıkmış olsa gerek, hehe sağolasın :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28