B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #029 - My dog 🐶steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello, how are you? This is my entry to the @axeman contest, I'm going to give you a short review about the photo and why I selected it.


This is Mercury, the dog that takes care of the house where I live, he is almost 8 years "human" with us, he is a very playful dog and loves to be massaged in the belly.

Mercurio is a mestizo dog, he was given to us by "Rafael" a brother from another mother of my brother @jjqf and me, who studied with us since he was a child. Mercury is the last dog that his mother "Sarni" gave birth to, who is now resting in peace.

I decided to choose this image because once I put the filter on it it looked very good, and it's the one I use as wallpaper on the phone, but in color. I certainly think it's a very good selection on my part.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Looks like you have a nice "friend" :)


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Buena entrada para el concurso amigo @suanky.

Suerte.

Looks like a real good dog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43