old sketch of skeletal lady

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Hi guys, I found my old sketch notebook and just wanna share one of my sketches to all of you. I named this sketch as the skeletal lady. I remembered that I drew this when I was deep in depression and I see this as a reflection of myself back then, living but already dead, faded, empty but still surviving. I didn't know if it captured the emotions I wanted to express and honestly, I wasn't really good in arts but when I look back on it, I see myself back then and realized how strong I've become to overcome all of my struggles and be the person that I am right now. Hope you like it. Thanks for dropping by. Stay safe!
-Alisu

20210320_212154.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40