Capturing The Sun Through a razor Shell

DSC_1788.JPG

While I'm still finding my feet with Steemit after a few years away, these community sections are new so I have no idea if just randomly posting is ok or not. Let me know in a comment on the rules.

Anyway, thought I would share a recent visit to my local beach, always looking for no ways to shoot the sunset

Hope you like the image, I'm looking forward to sharing more of what I have been shooting over the last year

What I use
Nikon D7500.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location
Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you
I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.


Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/stevejhuggett/
Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Hi Steve, thank you for posting and sharing your beautiful Photography, actually it immediately catches an eye.

You are doing the right thing posting once or twice a week is good rhythm, because as curation account we visit approximately with such pace.

Otherwise no real rules here. Just wanted to mention @axeman has a lot of photo contest you might find it interesting :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks @art-venture and thanks for the tips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85