Vintage Cars - FIAT 1200 OSI (1965)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Last Sunday I went to a small classic car fair
My attention was captured by a car: FIAT 1200 S OSI

IMG_4811[1].JPG

This car is one of only 350 built by Officine Stampaggio Industriale (OSI).

IMG_4809[1].JPG

The design of the OSI 1200 Coupé is by Giovanni Michelotti.

IMG_4810[1].JPG

The OSI 1200 Coupé was presented at the 1964 Turin Motor Show.


steembreak.jpg

Photos of my property taken with IPhone 11

Sort:  

gran bella macchina

Confermo GU! Gran classe! Io penso che Un costruttore di auto elettriche se iniziasse a costruire autovetture degli anni 60 con questo design, o addirittura riprodurre proprio queste linee, inserendo un motore elettrico nell’autovettura a mio avviso avrebbe un bel mercato

nice car broo

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

is wonderful! I'd like to have one like this, maybe in an electric version, maybe we'll buy it with STEEM in 10 years

10 years,long times 😁

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

then let's hope in 5 years ... The adoption of crypto currencies could also accelerate and in 2025 perhaps we will have an increase in the value of the STEEM currency

I have a soft spot for these classic cars especially the Volkswagen Beetle. I think I would need to get one of them in the future.

It would be great if there was an electric car manufacturer to re-propose these 60's designs

Ahhh, yeah, that would be nice. But what could they be called?

VEV = vintage electric vehicles :)

There is a aristocratic feels to see this car. Nice choice.

you're right, it has noble lines

Your choice is different but unique.

I like this style

The car is looking so beautiful, FIAT 1200 OSI (1965) beautiful one.

I swear I didn't know it, never saw it and never heard of it until a few days ago, and I was fascinated by this design

Una gran macchina orgoglio dell'Italia di un tempo, aimè tempi molto lontani

Vero! Questo orgogli non ce li abbiamo più

You are a true car lover

the cars of the 50s or 60s represent an epic of rebirth, so they exert a certain charm on me.

Hi @stefano.massari ,I don't know how many more you got to see, but this one definitely catches the eye, from what you say and I like the color, it's a commercial color.
I wish you a happy start to the week

The 1960s were a very important and very happy economic period for Italy, this car comes from that period

it looks like a vintage car by the way, i never was at car fair, i wish i can attend someday.

I confirm that this is a vintage car, it is a car from the 60s, the 60s for Italy represented a period of economic rebirth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89