Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello again @stefano.massari,

When I replied to you, I didn't realise that I was doing it in the tutorial 4 months ago. I don't know if you have seen it, but until yesterday the contest on architectural photography was open, to which I made reference in the previous message.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xaviduran/architectural-photography-contest-2nd-edition-or-booming-support

As I told you, I'm going to run it again today, although the success has been scarce with only one participant, I think that with a wider diffusion, there can be more participation.

Thanks for your interest.

 2 years ago 

Many thanks for your support Stefano.

I'm going to run at least another edition of the contest, so I will keep you informed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45