custom designed motorbikesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Two fully custom designed motorcycles.
These two motorcycles have undergone a heavy customization, you can see the craftsmanship of the manufacturers
This post is for Power Up 100% (Nominate day 02)

Photos of my property taken at the motor fair held in July in Cesenatico (Italy)

Motorbike 01
5C463C75-3AFE-4DE5-9E16-EEA95C9E8F0E.jpeg

C2557383-B0BC-4E84-A533-12D19DBEB3CE.jpeg

Motorbike 02
4E17385C-D38F-4736-AC60-F96964836BC5.jpeg

EE1DD6AE-EA4E-4BC2-B6C4-DB9FCE20B81D.jpeg

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

My son became interested in motors. nice engines

Thanks for stopping by... I’ll drop more photos next days

I'm following😊

Thanks for following.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @stefano.massari, your post is selected "Power Up 100% (Nominate day 02)"

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Great!!! Thanks a lot @xpilar

beautiful motorbike i want to have it how much does it cost.

I have no idea how much these motorcycles can cost. Surely the customization is very high, and it will have taken many hours of work, so I think these two motorcycles are very expensive

Hi @stefano.massari ,It has to be personalized, a design like that I suppose would not be in great demand, let me explain, is that the back looks very heavy, or it will be my imagination, but they are excellent machines without a doubt, good entry to the contest

they are very heavy customizations, to tell you the truth I don't like them. But I recognize the mastery in making these changes

top

Queste sono customizzazioni un po’ “vistose”, le chiamerei tamarrate

Wow they looks so good they sure has good performance aswell to back up those looks😀

Here the master craftsmen have really indulged themselves

I like the 2nd one more

I also like the second one more .. it has an aggressive look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12