Vash The Stampede | Fanart | Full Colors

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heeeeeey, rest a bit of studies and exercises I have made a simple fanart, of one of my favorite characters from a fairly old anime, Trigun. Never an anime has seemed so funny and at the same time so great. It has that old anime humor, as well as the design of its characters and aesthetics, with a futuristic story.

IMG_20211012_120335.jpg


The protagonist of this story is a man who is wanted by the entire planet for turning out to be the cause of accidents and great devastation. The story is somewhat futuristic and cyberpunk, it has a similarity to Cowboy Bebop or Akira, only perhaps the aesthetic of this is simpler.


Skectch


IMG_20211007_225839.jpg





I like to do this type of illustration between exercises, because although I want to dedicate myself fully to studying many things in drawing, I also want to have fun, and in some way this represents entertainment and a way to put into practice what I get from my studies.


IMG_20211009_173525.jpg


"It can be as foolish as it is powerful"


IMG_20211009_223241.jpg



IMG_20211010_113410.jpg


This song always makes me feel young

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Pretty good work! I played the song you added and looked at your post with it. Your painting is as dynamic as the song :)

hahahahaha thank you very much, and yes, simple plan for me is a very current group, and I love it. Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it very much. <3 <3

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

 3 years ago 

Surely those intense studies have given awesome results and much fun! A fan art with a pro level, great work!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Thank you very much, although I am not very happy with this particular ek just wise to post it, failing sometimes makes us try twice as hard. The next one will be better ✌🏻✌🏻

 3 years ago 

It's always admirable the quest for perfection in the artist!! Glad to find your work here!!
Best wishes for all the projects!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Another wonderful painting I love the cat :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

hahahahha that cat is a very timeless character in the series. Thank you very much for always supporting him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66