Tyler Durden en Gouache (Fight Club Movie)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

One of the first films that I remember I saw, of cult cinema, was the fight club of the year 1999, starring Bratt Pitt Edward Norton, this film is about how in the life of an office worker who suffers from insanity he meets on a plane trip to a strange man called "tyler Durden", who teaches him some things about life, and involves him they form an underground club of fights between men.


This painting that I did in gouaches I did mainly for two reasons, I wanted to practice more color and because I love Hawaiian shirts, I also like the colors of the prints.



I found this image on Pinterest


Photos of the process :)





Take as many photos as a way of enjoyment, there were times when I thought "it's not complete yet but it looks so great, I love it" :)



Happy Saturday! I highly recommend this movie: D

This is the main song of the movie

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99