Romeo Montesco in Gouache-(Leonardo Dicaprio in the contemporary "Romeo and Juliet")

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Heeeey, how are you guys?

I have changed what I am painting a bit to learn more and do something different, I am learning to mix colors, and make color palettes, and lately I have seen a lot of film images, and photographs of artists with Hawaiian shirts, and it has seemed brutal...


I found on Pinterest this capture of a scene from the contemporary movie "Romeo and Juliet", where the protagonist is Leonardo Dicaprio, I hope you like the process ...




Photos of the process.







Well, I think it's all hahahaha, sorry if there are many photographs and it can be overwhelming, sometimes incomplete drawings have their beautiful parts, and the processes have better views than a finished work. I hope you liked it, we are seeing each other :)

Sexy song

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42