Photo Study: A girl on hold, but what is she waiting for?[Gouache in Paper]

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone dear @steemit cowboys. I did a study of a very pretty girl, and taciturn hahaha.


IMG_20211104_100616.jpg


I want to start painting smaller, because God, they are too complicated, unlike painting men that no matter how rustic it looks, it always looks cool! With girls you have to be careful.



I am quite excited, because this year is already ending and in retrospect I have done many paintings and I have learned so many things ... I cannot hide how much that makes me proud.


IMG_20211102_191518.jpg


IMG_20211102_195001.jpg



Besides that, I have learned many things about color, light, and shapes, something that seemed so far away ... I hope to make a post at the end of the year talking about all this...


IMG_20211103_222535.jpg


I am trying to use my steemit savings to buy a laptop, it is quite difficult to save, but I am trying :c


IMG_20211104_100639.jpg


I hope you like it as much as I do, if anyone has any questions or wants to chat about art, you can write to my instagram, I am open to talk :D


This song seems perfect for this painting

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As you said, drawing women requires attention because there are so many details. The idea of writing about your general knowledge at the end of the year is great. I will eagerly await that post. I hope you can buy the laptop as soon as possible. When it comes to your picture, she looks very nice, contemplative woman. I like her dress too. Greetings :)

of course I will! :) Thank you very much, I always appreciate every comment❤️❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 🤗🌸💕

Hola @stefaniaveliz, me encanta tú arte, no se si te acuerdas de mi?<3

Holaaa, muchas gracias ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ no no me acuerdo 😞

ANNOUNCEMENT
Dear WOX member,

I would like to draw your attention the Literacy Contest that is running by @romanie with good Prizes. Both Presents and Steem:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/romanie-s-world-and-wox-literary-contest-concurso-literario-400-steem-prize-fund-and-other-prizes-400-steem-en-premios-y-otros

Ohjjj estoy emocionada por participar :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

I'm glad, knowing your dedication, that you are learning so many things about art. Your talent and hard work will surely bring many fruits!! Your painting is wonderful, I wish I could start a chat with that girl!! (Great musical selection) :)

Thanks for share in the World of Xpilar!!


Thank you very much for your support, and your appreciation, we can chat if you want on Instagram or Twitter :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65