PHOTO STUDIO: A young man having breakfast in Gouache

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, to the entire @xpilar community. I have been absent from the community for almost 15 days, and it is that in the middle of last week I was diagnosed with covid-19. It has been all very difficult, specifically because I have not been able to work and paint very little, due to joint pain.

I have felt a little better and as I could, I decided to resume the practices, since I am in quarantine and I do not have too many things to do, other than watch anime or movies.


IMG_20210906_202617.jpg


Process


Always regardless of what I am doing, I am looking for references from my phone, images, photographs, and things that I would like to paint for my practices.



IMG_20210905_191430.jpg

IMG_20210906_123600.jpg



Covid is a very particular and different disease in each person, it is not just any flu ... so you have to be very careful, I hope I am well and can continue to publish regularly, although I do not feel completely well, I am doing everything possible to recover.


IMG_20210907_101403.jpg


I hope you liked it, and we can see you soon!


Sort:  

Hi Stefany, I hope you are recovering from COVID and feeling much better. Thank you for this painting, always enjoy your works :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much, I also hope to recover soon :(🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

❤️❤️❤️❤️

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thanks 😊😊😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82