Photo Studio: "A Gray Man"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, another photo studio to end the week!


IMG_20211029_171306.jpg


I've been pretty busy this last week, and I wanted to do a quick study so I wouldn't lose the habit.


Procces Photos!




I wanted to paint this man with a lot of style, old man, tattoos, patina, something different ... For a different skin color.


IMG_20211029_072116.jpg


A slightly tanned skin, there were no different skin tones, only brown and I was lightening it to give it volume.



It was a really quick study, maybe an hour and a half, among some things that I have compiled.


IMG_20211029_124942.jpg


With this I also wanted to practice some volume and anatomy, I need to practice a little more anatomy ... maybe my next post will try something ais, or I have something new.


IMG_20211029_171252.jpg


See you soon!

Friday song

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @stefaniaveliz, you did a good job in a very short time :) Your idea of studying anatomy is a good decision. Especially this is the fundamental of the work if you are going to draw people. I liked the added depth to the drawing with the man's tattoos and sitting style :)

Very thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love it

 3 years ago 

🤗💕

Nice painting it's reat beautiful and detailed nice work.

Thanks men ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🔥🔥🔥

You are welcome

It came up nicely, it is very complex painting with a lot of small details but well done!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 thanks your support really i love this 💟

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90