Naruto + Baseball + Fanart: Sketches in gouaches, experiments ...(Part 1)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heeeey dear steemians, I was absent for a few days! maybe they thought he was dead! but no, I'm back, I've only been back in the practical characters that I had commented on in previous posts, and today I want to show them :)


IMG_20211212_183304.jpg

Naruto Uzumaki



I know that the main rules to post here is to set the process, being a personal work, the truth is I did not want to bother to do it, I think I was having a lot of fun while painting and I had little time ... I hope you do not think that it is plagiarism hahahahaha


IMG_20211212_183445.jpg

Shikamaru Nara


IMG_20211212_183911.jpg

Sasuke Uchiha


Although they can be seen simple, the truth is that there were many failed attempts, and these convinced me that is why they are here, with them I am trying to make a small compilation of what I have learned this year, you know ... perspective, anatomy, color , light ... all those things put them together and experiment with something that I really like, Naruto!


IMG_20211212_183215.jpg

Kakashi Hatake


This will be a short post, like a kind of exam where I submit the homework ... I like to call it that, and compare, and there is little left to finish this year and it is always good to look back to compare with now ...


This week I will publish the second part, or maybe a study, anyway stay tuned!


Perfect Soundtrack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65