MY LATEST CHARACTER DESIGN; "Fat of #@¿1¡" | MY ULTIMO DISEÑO DE PERSONAJE; Gordo de #@¿1¡

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heeeeeey cowboy from @steemit, happy Saturday! If you made it to this publication and you don't understand anything, but you think that this fat man has the face of being an idiot, well yes !, you are right. Scroll down to find out more.


Heeeeeey vaquero de @steemit, feliz sabado!, si lllegaste hasta esta publicacion y no entiendes nada, pero piensas que este gordo tiene cara de ser un imbecil, pues si!, tienes razon. Baja para saber mas.


To put you in context, in the last few weeks I have been uploading some character designs for a project that I am doing, and with this I finish the sketches. This character is the antagonist ... let's call him that, and he's the one who appears at the end of the story to screw it all up.

Para ponerte en contexto, en las ultimas semanas he estado subiendo algunos diseños de personajes para un proyecto que estoy haciando, ya con este culmino los sketch. Este personaje es el antagonista...vamos a llamarlo asi, y es el que aparece al final de la historia para joderlo todo.


Fat



IMG_20210402_232205.jpg


Inking process



IMG_20210402_102247.jpg



I had never drawn a fat character, so it cost me a bit, I used some references for the body, and I was making ovals and circles for a while hahahahaha

Nunca habia dibujado a un personaje gordo, por lo cual me costo un poco, use algunas referencias para el cuerpo, y estuve haciando ovalos y circulos por un rato hahahahaha



IMG_20210402_195355.jpg



IMG_20210402_225059.jpg


I have to admit that the pants were quite annoying: /, I did not know how to shade them and create folds, it is something that I am learning from inking.

Tengo que reconocer que los pantalones se me hicieron bastante molestos :/, no sabia como sombrearlos y crearles pliegues, es algo que estoy aprendiendo del entintado.


IMG_20210402_232810.jpg


As you can see, there are already the 3 that were missing. If you want to see the others, go to my previous post. I hope you liked it :) and see you soon.


My favorite Naruto Shippuden opening <3

Sort:  

Tu puesto es recompensado manualmente por el equipo venezolano "World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

Sigue nuestro Trail, y unete aquí.

Gracias muchachos! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35