My last study from November; Girl with Katana.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The week is not over yet, and I am here again. hahah. Today I want to show you another study that I did recently. Lately I am doing very simple, but specific studies on things that I want to analyze, I am fighting against time, between studies, and some personal projects, but nothing to worry about, I will be able to with this and more.


IMG_20211125_203728.jpg


Process



One of the things that inspires me the most is the Japanese culture, certain details, clothes, places, food, but without a doubt one of the things that I like the most are; Katanas, those long and thin swords, have always seemed fascinating items to look at, swords in general I like a lot, but katanas have all my love.


IMG_20211124_222055.jpg


I found this photograph and it seems extremely beautiful, especially because of the woman's pose before the sword, I would like to do something that is related to these objects.


IMG_20211124_230839.jpg

IMG_20211125_074025.jpg


Details




I hope you liked this study!


Rerference

Sort:  

Realmente me encantó tu dibujo, es sensacional. Éxitos!!!!

Wooao muchas muchas gracias en serio ❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰❤️🥰🥰🥰❤️

I love Japanese culture too and this is a beautiful piece 👏👏👏

Thanks, really i love your comment 🥰❤️

 2 years ago 

Nice work !

Thanks men❤️❤️❤️

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks team ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73