MY CHARACTER DESIGN: "Friend of the protagonist (Beauford) | MI DISEÑO DE PERSONAJE: "Amigo del protagonista(Beauford)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heeeeeeey friends of @steemit, I hope you have a good Thursday and almost the end of the week. For about a month I have been uploading some character designs for a project in which I am participating. Today I show you the friend of the protagonist.


Heeeeeeey amigos de @steemit, espero que tenga un buen jueves y casi final de semana. Desde hace un mes aproximadamente he estado subiendo unos diseños de personajes para un proyecto en el que estoy particpando. Hoy les muesto al amigo del protagonista.


This character is a kind of melomano who discovers the music of the protagonist (Beaufort), and through that, they develop a bond that helps the protagonist to strengthen many problems that he had.

Este personaje es un especie de melomano que descubre la musica de el protagonista(Beaufort), y por medio de eso, desarrollan un vinculo que ayuda al prota a fortalecer muchos problemas que tenia.



IMG_20210325_195133.jpg


Inking process



IMG_20210323_212859.jpg


IMG_20210324_063635.jpg


Every day I am making more use of inking, and I like it a lot, it is a step to be closer to the illustration. Achieving certain contrasts with shadows is really difficult (although it may not seem like it).

Cada dia estoy haciendo mas uso del entintado, y me gusta bastante, es una paso para estar mas cerca de la ilustracion. LOgrar ciertos contrastes con sombras es verdaderamente dificil(aunque no lo parezca).



IMG_20210324_193811.jpg



IMG_20210324_193815.jpg



IMG_20210324_210444.jpg


The inking did not take me more than 2 hours, however I feel that I must continue to improve it. There is still a character to show you. I hope to show it to you these days :)

El entintado no me tomo mas de 2 horas, sin embargo siento que debo seguir mejorandolo. Aun falta un personaje por mostrarle. Espero mostrarselos estos dias :)




I hope to post again these days :)


I LOVE THIS SONG


Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

That is really great, the project that you are a part of keeps you creative :) Love both characters, your skills of ink is improving :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thanks fot support <3 :)

Excelente trabajo, y tines razón tu técnica no es nada fácil.
Gracias por mostrar parte de tu proyecto, en espera de más...

Hasta pronto @stefaniaveliz.
#islademargarita

graciaaas!, me falta un personaje y lo publico pronto <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77