Erik Fallberg (Portrait of an angry model)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is a simple routine practice, nothing different, to vary a bit between gouaches and pencils, hahaha, it's a model named Erik Fallberg, I found it on pinterest, and I upload it here because I'm bored.






Process record :)







It has been a long time since I drew with graphite pencils, boy did I miss it, I always go back to the old practice with simple and subtle things because I don't think about how great it can look or how professional it can be seen, I'm not an artist, just I am an apprentice, or so I think ...



Right now I listen to this song that I love.

I hope you liked my practice, we are seeing little steemit cowboys.My post in Artstation

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43