Dipper Pines Gravity Falls | Fanart

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heeey how are you? Here again ... Definitely one of the best shows on contemporary tv is Gravity Falls. Those twins who spend a vacation in their uncle's town and begin to discover mysteries, it is very exciting and visually it is very complete. Today I want to show you a fanart I made of Dipper Pines, one of the leading twins.



IMG_20210823_093641.jpg


I came back with another fanart to reinforce what I am learning (believe it or not it is a good way to learn and handle what you already know)


Enjoy the Process




I wanted to fill it with many colors and that they all combine. One of the things that I liked about this show is its color palette, always ocher colors, and with some mixture of pink or red.



Soon I will return to my work and I hope to continue having a little more time to do a series of illustrations that I have in mind.




IMG_20210822_204727.jpg

IMG_20210823_004450.jpg


I want to do a lot of fanart, and paint a lot of things. I have many ideas, and I am very motivated by all my daily learning.


IMG_20210823_093920.jpg


I discovered a new song

Sort:  

Beautiful Fanny, reminds me the illustration in old books, with adventure and mystery stories that I loved when I was young :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks thanks your support ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️!!!!!!!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78