Danny Phantom Fanart | Gouache on Paper | Full Colors

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Danny Phantom


IMG_20210705_180027.jpg


Heeeeeey. I had been very absent these days, due to a lot of work and little time to paint, really adult life is very complicated, but hey.

Today I want to show you this last illustration that I did, everything I do lately is sooo experimental because I only put into practice things that I want to see how they look or how the colors are (Besides that I am learning to use colors and sometimes I am not everything's fine).

Anyway, Danny Phantom was one of my favorite series as a child, I liked the series about ghosts, adventure and action.


Process



IMG_20210704_222637.jpg


IMG_20210704_232903.jpg



IMG_20210705_011610.jpg


I have a lot of fun doing these illustrations, and some fanart, I like them. I'ma show you the real Danny


IMG_20210705_174453.jpg

IMG_20210705_174520.jpg


This was my post to start this week, in fact I hope to post one more time before the end, if I don't have too much work. Hope to see you soon cowboys! :)


The weeknd is always an option

Sort:  

Was a cool show, it is nice version of him 👍

Thanks you ☺️☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Bonito trabajo, estas experimentando principalmente técnica o estilo?

Hola, gracias. Creo que un poco de ambos, realmente el estilo no es algo que busque desesperadamente tener, solo voy experimentando y pinto como me sale, claro está con todas las reglas básicas del dibujo, pero siempre intentando hacerlo de la forma que más me gusta, y la técnica, bueno, pinto mucho con gouaches porque no estaba muy acostumbrado a usar colores y solo era blanco y negro, pero este año me he abierto mucho a los colores :)

 3 years ago 

Bueno, experimentar y probar distintos resultados es de lo más entretenido, espero que sigas mejorando en el uso de los colores... Yo no he podido probar el gouaches, supongo que es parecido a las acuarelas.

Si, son algo similares, solo que el gouache es un poco más fuerte. Gracias, yo también espero lo mismo, y ojalá puedas empezar a practicar con eso n.n

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page or using tag #art-venture have priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88