Boy in elevator | Full Colors In Gouache.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Heeeeey guys, officially starting today, I'm on vacation and that makes me really excited! I wanted to show you today's illustration, full study in terms of light and color.

Trying to prove something different in each illustration. Today I wanted to paint a boy that I found on Pinterest, because the photograph of him seemed great to me.



IMG_20210731_163353.jpg

Enjoy the process



IMG_20210728_194713.jpg




I want to confess that that jacket brought me many problems, starting because it had two types of green with a very bright and rare contrast, the other green, (the one on the sleeves) was more a pale green, military little charm. But although it may not seem like it, it was difficult to combine the two, I felt that it made me a disaster so that the two tones coexisted in harmony.




IMG_20210731_151336.jpg

IMG_20210731_161755.jpg


Like every time I say goodbye, I leave a song that I really like. Today I want to do it differently and recommend a movie :)


Blade Runner 2049


I highly recommend it, aesthetically it is fascinating and its story is a brutal continuation of the eighties prequel.

Sort:  

Hope you have nice relaxing time and as always keep creative :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you. I'll be here more often :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71