Character Design: Beauford and Jhon.T | Diseño de Personaje: Beauford y Jhon.T

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello to all @ steemit netizens, I said that I would be posting more often and I'm doing it! Today I want to show you my character design for a story / comic I'm working on. Enjoy it!

Hola a todos los cibernautas de @steemit. Dije que estaria publicando mas a menudo y lo estoy haciendo!, hoy les quiero mostrar mi diseño de personajes para una historia/comic en el que estoy trabajando. Disfrutalo!



IMG_20210215_191905.jpg


I can not tell you much, since we are still developing the story and it is not ethical (hahahaha), but if I will show you the characters and how I will be doing it :)

No puedo contarles mucho, ya que aun estamos desarrollando la historia y no es etico(hahahaha), pero si les ire mostrando los personajes y como lo estare haciendo :)


Beaufort



IMG_20210215_193627.jpg


This is the protagonist of the story ... I can only say that he has great problems sleeping and all that results in great consequences for him and those around him ...

este es el protagonista de la historia...solo puedo decir que tiene grande problemas para dormir y todo eso deviene en grandes consecuencias para el y los que lo rodean...



IMG_20210213_192245.jpg


IMG_20210213_203312.jpg


Jhon. T



IMG_20210215_191234.jpg


This is the bad boy of the story, but really? ... not so bad, he has his purposes, and he is just the tip of Iceberg ...

Este es s el chico malo de la historia, pero de verdad?...no tan malo, tiene sus propositos, y el es solo la punta de Iceberg...



IMG_20210215_132104.jpg


IMG_20210215_191234.jpg


I think so far is all I can show you, I'll be uploading more things this week, if work allows me, see you !!!!


Enjoy this latin band

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por publicar en español!
Si te interesa comunicarte mejor en publico ,te invitamos a que visites nuestro club.
Si te interesa mira aqui



Si no quieres recibir mas mensajes dinoslo aqui y disculpa

Really love the character, agree with the description they fit very well to the appearacnces.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Hello!. Yes, actually there are still 3 characters missing, which I am developing. I'll be posting them here :)

This deserves more

Esperalo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33