You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting better: anxiety front

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Hi @djvijay it was a nice discovery of your blog yesterday while I was doing curation. I like the way how you write and also reflection of what is happening with such a personal touch.

Family planning is always very stressful step, because many things needs to be considered and as you mentioned yourself the most important thing is our inner world, that we can not cheat and it feels everything and knows when it is better time for our body to be ready for such important step.

Sometimes it might take couple of years so please do not get worried too much, relax and enjoy your life day by day and hope everything happens naturally :)

Sort:  

Hey @stef1, thank you so much for your kind words. Your response created a sense of belonging and security in me. Importance of meaningful social connect I will address in the next series.

Yes, I suggested her to go to therapist, because I was once in severe depression and denial, and nobody around me realised it. I lost many productive and enriching years as a result.
The aim of the article is to raise awareness about this issue.

I now feel happy, healthy, and am able to approach stress much more rationally and emotionally than before.
:)

Thanks again.
Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32