You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Juscelino Kubitschek de Oliveira by Hildebrando Lima

in WORLD OF XPILAR21 days ago

Hi Jorge, it is a long time since I am commenting on your posts, recently I am not very active with comments but wish to get better with that on days when I am off.

I noticed this post and really love the idea of Hildebrando to create a sculpture like that. I am sure nobody can pass by without a smile. Maybe because the sculpture of Juscelino has such a friendly smile and gesture with his hand greeting everyone there.

I can imagine that children would love to come closer and touch it or even climb on it :)

Also the relaxed posture with one bare foot is a great idea. Love it and thank you for your post :)

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Hi Stef! Thank you to you for your kind and interesting comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65