You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maths and Art, a virtuous relationship - Geometry

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi Jorge, nice to see your posts again, I thought that you needed some pause, often we need a little break but it is a pleasure to see your posts again.

Geometry in Art has something magical, the smaller and the more details the more interesting and fascinating it is. Often we find ourselves staring at those pattern just speechless and like it is our brain tries to find the explanation of it. As a child I always saw something in such patters, sometimes any objects but somethings animals like dragon an snakes.

Will be interesting to see how you will develop the topic :)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi dear Stef! I'm glad to have your always cordial welcome and your constant support for me.
Indeed, I needed a break due to health and time problems, adding to my need to question myself and rethink my artistic activity.
I have thought a lot about how to restart my posts again, hoping to be able to continue and that they can be a contribution to the Steemit community.
Regards!!

I hope your health is better, that is the most important thing in our life. Yes, we often need to think about what we do and might change something, but you will remain creative as you always are.

Your presence is already a great contribution to artistic part of community, always a pleasure to be on your side :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49