You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got a job, let's go.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hi @pinkcastle, I am very happy for you that you finally got a job proposal, it is a great feeling to have a new chapter in your life.

Do your best, grab any opportunity and show your qualities. It is important to show that you are engaged and hard working to get a good reputation and I am pretty sure you will be successful.

The high speed train looks great, hope your trip was enjoyable. Congratulation with your apartment.

Well done!

PS: It is good that you will continue doing regular updates, please use "Diary game" format, you also should use #diarygame

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes, the new working environment excites me.I am very happy to share this joy with you. I will share my daily life in the form of diary games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26