You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PODCAST INTERVIEW FOR THE INTERNATIONAL WOMANS DAY. returning to Steemit!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Dear Romanie, it is a pleasure to hear form you again and to know that you and Jason both well and just busy with other real life stuff. Often social media take a lot of time and we forget about our other work, which is more important and many people need some time off. In your case you definitely spent it productive and I am glad that you managed to work in your studio more. The interview is great, it is nice to hear your voice too. Will see us around :)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for checking in! I´m sorry I haven´t been very active over these past few months. I did think about you and a couple of others but I just didn´t want to get tangled into any more projects. I hope to be posting a little and enjoying your posts! Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83