You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What motivates us to keep going

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Yes, that is too much, but the employer keeps our working days within legal working condition, 7 days and this is maximum time that is allowed of continuous work.

I was not aware that you are working in nursing home, your profession deserve much more respect, that requires a lot of patience and attention, every warm word and a minute of listening makes a day for the residents of such houses.

Often when we have elderly, they love to chat and I stay longer with them just listening, I always think how it will be when I am old and in their "shoes" :)

I am pretty sure that elderly lady remembers you, such moments and such warm gesture never will be forgotten.

Thank you @michelangelo3, it was a pleasure to read your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32