You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Offworld - Digital Art Competition 10

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

That is such cute digital art, I can imagine this scene like a reality, we have more and more AI around us and why not to have such androids. Who knows they may also love our nature, look for the feeling of bonding, care, love. AI is almost our child and will like to learn our best sides.

Very cute to see the X-mas socks, hope Santa will visit her :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @stef1. I feel the same way about AI. I think we are going to create AI in our image…and it won’t be perfect at first…but it will eventually evolve into us. It will love like us, laugh like us, care like us, etc… I thought about that when I created this.

I think Santa will visit her, he makes deliveries in space too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46