You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmic Dance – 10-12-23

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hi Corne, you never know where the start of your painting will lead you, but in my opinion the end result is real beauty of colours, I watched how you built up the the colours and it is a feature of Oil paints that allow to make changes on any stage.

I like the areas that are highlighted like the heels and hip, makes to feel the volume.


By the way Corne, wanted to mention, it seems your post appeared twice in the same size and content . It is something that we encourage users not to duplicate their posts. I hope you understand what I mean, thanks

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello there. Thanks for your positive comments. What I thought was best is to post it both in the Xpilar community and on my own timeline but you that is not a best practise? Will skip that, if not.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45