You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My drawing of the joker - Suicide commando

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

HI @jaquevital, the drawing is absolutely awesome, the blending of colours very well done, it looks very realistic.

The only what I wanted to correct, you have used #steemexclusive, but this drawing and video you have posted in Youtube 7 years ago, but also you posted the same on Hive, that is why it can not be exclusive on Steem post, please remove the tag #steemexclusive

image.png

I have also noticed that you have copied and pasted the same post in Hive too:

image.png
https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@jaquevital/my-drawing-of-the-joker

Sort:  

ok the next post I will not post in hive only here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35