You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you everyone 🙏| 50% contribution to @Wox-helpfund for the entire month of August

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Dear Neha,

I was really pleased to read your post today and to find that it is already a month passed since your dedication and determined to raise the Donation for our charity fund @wox-helpfund.

Your posts are full of creativity and authenticity, they are all different but still have a lot in common your kind heart. I am really pleased that you became active and posting regular here, it is always to see the people who engaged and who actively being a part of community members.


Dear @steemcurator01, I would like to draw your attention to this user, who engaged, creative and who for a month donated a half of the payout to charity fund @wox-helpfund. If you like this action I would be grateful if you could support this post like I do, it is once again set 50% to the Fund.

Thanks you,

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Oh my dear thanks for your love and concern,I am really overwhelmed with your words .

But swear to god, i really meant, you were my true inspiration and following the resolution,from now my all post will contribute a bit to @wox-helpfund.

As promised, will always work with you for good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77