You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Patient Patient

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

When asked about his meaning of the word, Love, a five year-old boy replied, "When you tell someone that you love them, you have to tell them a lot of times. People forget."

I really love that and little boy both clever and sweet saying so. I am also one who loves to remind my dear ones that I love them even though they know that but it is something that we should tell time to time.

You made a good comparison between that example and drawing skills and this is something that can be applied to any skills, like we can say that "practice makes a master". I love this quote and repeat it to my son too.

The drawing is great and reflects our time, Covid time with wearing masks and smartphone that became our daily companion.
Cheers,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56