You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flower Garden That Makes My Day Beautiful🌸🌼🌺⚘🌹

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

The flowers look gorgeous, it is a pleasure to see how good they are look after. I believe in summer it is nice to have such terrace or balcony full of colourful plants, it is the best decoration but also attraction for bees and bumble-bees.

Sort:  

I agree about the bees. It has become a center of attraction for them. One of them even bit me last summer 😀 By the way, thanks for your kind comment.

By the way, was wondering if you saw the new challenges for this week, there is an Iron Chef Community who is also running the challenge, I thought because of your delicious recipes if you would be interested to take part :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/steemit-update-july-24th-2023-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-week-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37