You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W6: Drawing "Still Life"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Ronald, you have done wonderful work and selected beautiful composition of different fruits. Using colours you also paid attention that the objects have their sides that is highlighted and the other in shadow.

The only I would like to suggest in regards to the lime, its upper part has shadow and the lower has not, I would do it another way around, because on the bottom less light can fall because of different objects, but that is only a small detail.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@stef117/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3g Kopie 2.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi mate stef1, thanks for your good words, your opinion is good and it helps me learn, which I see as helpful advice, I appreciate your observation in my drawing, I wish you the best and have success.

goodnight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66