You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Emma, thank you for taking part in our creative challenge. Yes, you are right the dog is really taken the main part of your collage and for many dogs became as a part of the family. It is funny that you could find the same type of a dog. My first impression when I looked at the collage was it is an Italy and summer . Italy without Art is not possible to imagine :)

Unbenannt-1_3g Kopie 2.jpg

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Yes the dog is so similar! Maybe the cupids are revealing of Italy at first glance, I didn't realize it! But I have to say we are among the more smartphone addicted in Europe, maybe in the world 🙄

Maybe the cupids are revealing of Italy at first glance, I didn't realize it

That is probably on unconscious level :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68