You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of WOX Visual Art Cchallenge S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you Jorge for your words for the winners and also encouragement for others who did their best to try their skills. When I remember my Art teacher when I was young in school, we always had a lot of critique and we always work on their area that was pointed. In my opinion without critique we will not improve ourselves and to tell the truth even now I am keen to have critique about my work in my profession. In medicine the same like Art we never can say that we know everything, we learn every day despite of now many years of experience. That is what triggers us to be better and work on our weaknesses. Therefore, in my opinion, we have to accept any feedback and just next time to show and say yourself: "Yes, I can be better!" Thank you for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40