You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED YOUR HELP. / NECESITO DE TU AYUDA.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Dear Isabel, I am really sorry that you have received that diagnosis, it must be a big shock for you and your family. I am glad that you decided to open yourself and to ask for help.

I mentioned your situation in my Steem Rep[representative post today and I am donating the rewards to you, I hope there will be some more people joining me. It is sad that Steem value if little noonday but still it is better than nothing.

https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@stef1/weekly-report-steem-representative-12-06-18-06-23-payout-donated-for-cancer-treatment-isabelpena

Sort:  

That's right friend, what can be gathered by this means is good. I thank you with all my heart for what you have done for me. God pay him and multiply him. Many thanks and blessings.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thank you @stef1 and all the team of worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50