Sort:  

I just took the idea from there, I'm back to drawing my own.
You can see carefully the difference in the love motif, that proves I drew it myself. Focus at the love motif

Still you have taken an idea of someone else, just as a respect to the author, everyone should cite the sources.

I realize you are a big person here, and I am just a newcomer who still lacks knowledge. The way you disqualified me was so unkind. I realize you do it because of the rules, but your way is so not good for a newcomer. You can advise, give advice without disqualifying, even though in the end I didn't win it. Many thanks

That is not about being old user or new user, the fact is the users who decide to take part in challenge should read the rules and follow, because seeing that despite of reading you still not mentioning that this is a work that is done using a reference is considered to be abuse any steem-watcher can tell you that.

Just follow the rules not only here but in future challenges if you like to be successful, but also cite the sources in respect of the idea of others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50