You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌻 🌻  Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, tema "PRIMAVERA".🌻 🌻

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Esther, my Congratulation for being a winner in Collage contest!

By the way, I noticed that you have delegated to Upvu, you might remember from @steemitblog posts that the users who delegated to Upvu are not eligible to be nominated for Booming, therefore, I am not able to submit you.

In general, it is not worth to delegate to Upvu especially such little amount that you do. There are two negative side:

-you will receive very little from Upvu and

  • you will not receive any Booming or SCXX upvote.

I hope you understand, please let me know if there any questions,

@stef1

Sort:  

Hi @stef1, Thanks!
Well, I really wasn't aware that delegating to upvu had such bad contraindications! (excuse my ignorance) If I had known I don't do it.
I also appreciate the clarification.
Have a great evening

No problem at all, in my opinion you deserve more and hopefully once you removed delegation you will be visited more often by Curators. I will definitely keep an eye on your blog, because of the originality and very positive attitude :)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61