You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting with Acrylics | Practice Session for age group 10 - 16yrs artists

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

That is very cute to see how the kids fulfilled the task, it is noticeable how much they sank in their works and how accurate they did the painting.

Neha, I know that I already mentioned that to you, that we have some additional Initiative to give more higher upvote for users to Powering Up, currently I can not give it to you, because you still did not Power Up. You need at least power up of half of your Steem.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Surely @stef i will power up in 2-3days as these technical aspects our seen by one of my staff.
He is on vacation and will do it soon.
Please give me few days time
Thanks

 last year (edited)

Hi again @stef1
Please note as per your suggestion I have done 100% power up. Thanks for your support and believe.🙏

@stef1 hope all formalities are done.please assist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55