You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archer paints a Pin-up Girl for Jesse Roper 🎨

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi Archer, sorry being a pest, just due to our community rules we need to get a confirmation via a social media. We do that with all new users, I dropped you a message in Instagram, do you mind to send me a confirmation via Instagram. That would be really great, thank you

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Did he reply to you ? He is very busy getting ready for a show…

He did respond to my message on Instagram … hopefully we can help him figure it all out.

Hi, he did sent a reply in Instagram, obviously he is not a man of many words, I have updated the Mod discord so that is fine now

 last year (edited)

Well.... he is not a blogger ... He is a very famous Artist. @greenman and I are trying to help him create NFT's on Opensea and thought Steemit would be a good Introduction to Crypto. Maybe he will share his NFT's here on Steemit if we can ever figure it out. Supposedly there is a way to mint NFT's for Free on Opensea (and pay 2.5% after each sale) .... but I can't get it to work. Have you ever minted NFT's of your Artwork ? I have also contacted Opensea and a few others... so far no reply.

Nope I have never done an NFT.

 last year (edited)

It is not easy. Or cheap… I have created NFTs on Wax and a few other places. It was very expensive… I have sent messages to OpenSea , Super Rare, LooksRare, Raribles, CoinbaseNFT, BinanceNFT to see if there is a way to create NFTs for free and pay a % when they sell … so far no replies … the last time I created an NFT I had to pay Erhereum every time I clicked a button. Kind of a disaster …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43