You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE CAREFUL WITH SCAMMERS! (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you for your post and for letting the people know about such scammer trick. I noticed that under my post, obviously it is spreading around. I think the accounts maybe not newcomer, but might be one of the old account who created few new once and use it for such scam.

Like you mentioned I was surprised or shocked to see how much scams are in Instagram. @myskye is dealing with Instagram account and he is very good in detecting who is scammer.

I believe when hearing such comment where it offers to earn money with little effort that often makes people curious and even if we have a feeling that it can not be right but there always will be people who would be caught.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, Stef for taking my post into account and for nominating it. I hope that it can be useful in avoiding people be a victim of a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70