You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @careassaktart, thank your for your post, I noticed that you mentioned that this is #steemexclusive that should mean that you have posted it only on Steemit. While going through your blog on Hive I noticed that the photography was already posted there thre:e month ago

https://hive.blog/hive-142159/@careassaktart/this-is-my-entry-for-the-monomad-challenge-on-the-road
image.png

And another post:

https://hive.blog/hive-142159/@careassaktart/this-is-my-entry-for-the-monomad-challenge-serious-smile

image.png

Unfortunately, your post is disqualified.

CC: @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Dear @stef1, yes, I posted these photos already but in totally different form, with totally different text following... So, actually this post here is unique & exclusive. :) Thanks for stopping by! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72