You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you for submitting your photo diary, if you look into the rules, there is a condition about the details of the photography, please add to the photos:

image.png

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@stef126/12/22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi. I know it. That's why I'm putting at the end the details of my cellphone model, although I don't usually use the professional parameters for a good artistic photography. I guess I have to write down that for each picture 🖼️ right? Thank you so much for your provided evaluation. I'm blessed and thankful. 💫 My sincere Regards. Thanks 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99