You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PAGE A DAY/ cada día una página de mi libreta.(ENG/ESP) #1.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Romanie, that is very good idea to create somehting regular that really keeps you in loop with everything that is happening around and also your followers.

I can imagine that some time we have hard time in our life nad that can take our creativity because our mind is somewhere else and we can't concentrate on our creative side but we have to confront our life.

I never liked a Diary, even when I was a child, I just could not put on paper my experience. But I envy those people who could.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi! thank you! I guess I always liked "talking to my booklet" because I had no brothers and sisters and I think it was a way of expressing myself. But as I say, it´s always been very straight forward without ever thinking it would be read by others so, its raw. Many times it´s just been doodles...Now, i think it will be good for me to reflect on the past a bit to understand more about where I´m at right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77