You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo - homemade bread!!!!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

That looks really fluffy and tasty, thank you for this process of baking. I usually make a dough but leave it outside for couple of hours and they use, mostly for Pizza bread. But I see that after putting it in fridge it looks so airy. Wonderful :)

Sort:  

I am happy to seeing your comment that you like my baking recipe. Yeah~ Normally the dough has been letted outside for 2~3 hours, but that time you need to add more dry yeast 30~40% amount. I don't like the strong scent of it, so I reduce using it and let the dough in refri. as low temperture fermentation. thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40