You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 37, Commenting on your drawing (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I am glad that you have had more participants but also I am glad that you are giving such comprehensive feedback. I think such direct and frank feedback is always good and fair. Normally any teacher in real life will also point to such errors and we just learn from them.

I think that was also the area where I was a bit stuck when drawing a cupboard. That is why it is not yet among my works, but I am definitely going to return to it.

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As I said in this post, the drawing of that cupboard was a bad example, my goal was to show how to use the paper ruler to take measurements or to draw straight lines. We will see how to draw this in the next lessons by the use of the two-point perspective, please don't try it yet.
Thank you very much for the nomination!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80