You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WONDERFUL DAY AT WORK. Ibiza 2022.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Dear Romanie,

Thank you for this beautiful post, it was like you read my mind I just asked my hubby yesterday that I wonder what are you doing now as we have not heard anything for a long time.

Recently we heard about very hot weather in Spain and South Europe that is why we thought that you are busy with saving the green vegetation on Ibiza. It must be very hot there too.

On other hand I remember that you were doing some renovation or even new construction which is also time consuming. Hope you and Jason are progressing with it too.

I love the photos and this job is combination of both being one with nature but also to protect the nature. The people who are able to combine that are very lucky :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think I felt the thoughts.... I felt I wasn´t going to Steem even to visit, just too busy bit I did keep thinking about you guys and wanted to share some of the things going on lately. In summer is when we have more work and this combined with building at home and caring for my mum just takes up most of the time. No time to even to art, just very small things. I saw you are travelling to Spain to see some friends. I hope Ryanair doesnt spoil it. Best Wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34